Posted by: jinoe | September 18, 2008

Isn’t She Lovely

It’s Quennie’s birthday and I don’t have a gift. I have an excuse. I don’t have a new atm yet to withdraw my money and get her a gift. I wanted to give her the most fashionable flipflops in the market. But she doesn’t like it at all.

Anyway, I just made her a short photo video for her birthday. Consider it as my birthday present. ๐Ÿ˜€ Pa kiss na rin. Muah!

The video will take time to load.ย  Just be patient.
For the still photos used, you can visit the following links:

http://jinoe-que.weddingannouncer.com/photoalbums-49185.html
http://quesullano.multiply.com/

Song title is “Isn’t she lovely” by Stevie Wonder

Responses

  1. hi, bok bok!

    expensive gifts are not necessary. your love and companionship are the greatest gifts that you can give her today. ๐Ÿ™‚


    Gani man. True. ๐Ÿ˜€ And Quennie is giving me a hard time thinking of a gift for her. What I was planning to give her she doenst really want them. It’s hard to give someone, who has everything, something. huh. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. happy birthday, quen!

  3. how sweet! happy birthday to your queen!

  4. hahaha!~~ang sweet naman nyan! ^^

  5. hahahaha… I like that video clip.,,,, what a lovely gift… Say happy Birthday to your queen… Have a nice week ahead..

  6. waaah!! ang sweet naman!


Leave a Reply

Categories

