Posted by: jinoe | July 20, 2007

Ambigram – Paulo

After a long while, I managed to pull off one ambigam.  This is a request from Paulo.  I still have a list of request in my inbox but can’t find the time to make them.  Some request are quite challenging.

I still used an English font for this ambigram.  It worked pretty well for this name.  I am comfortable with these kind of fonts but I hope to try new fonts next time.

Paulo Ambigram

For ambigram requests, commissions and inquires, click here and fill up the form with your request and contact details.

To view my other ambigrams, click here.

Responses

  1. Jin, is this still going on for free? heheeh do you need a manager? hahaha Boy, you can charge people with this talent of yours. I can imagine now how many Paulos have just gotten a free ambigram LoL!

    Most are for free but working to make more paid commission in the future. Still thinking how to set it up effectively. I have some requests outside the country. Too bad, I can’t receive payments from Paypal, yet.

  2. Hi jin!

    Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

Categories

